[Op. 45]. Orchester-Suite "Die Brautwahl" – Suite d'Orchestra "La Sposa sorteggiata" – Orchestral Suite "The Bridal Quest" – Suite d'orchestre "Le choix d'une fiancée" [Full score]

Leipzig: Breitkopf & Härtel [PN Part. B. 2347], ©1917.

Quarto. Original publisher's light green wrappers with titling in dark blue to upper, publisher's advertisement to lower. [4], 102 pp. Program notes by Hugo Leichtentritt in German and Italian.

Wrappers slightly worn and creased; spine lacking. Slightly browned; some leaves creased at corners and edges; signature separated.

First Edition. Kindermann K. 261, p. 290.

Premiered in Berlin by the Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Oskar Fried on 3 January 1913.

Item #33671

Price: $90.00  other currencies

See all items in Printed Music
See all items by