[Op. 50]. Konzertmusik. [Study score]. Paul HINDEMITH.
[Op. 50]. Konzertmusik. [Study score]

[Op. 50]. Konzertmusik. [Study score]

Konzertmusik für Streichorchester und Blechbläser von Paul Hindemith (1930)

Mainz: B. Schott's Söhne [PN B.S.S 32906a], ©1931.

Octavo. Full burgundy cloth. [4], 79, [i] (publisher's catalogue of Hindemith's works) pp.

"No. 4" stamped to title.

Binding somewhat worn, rubbed, bumped, and faded; endpapers slightly soiled. Light browning to margins.

First Edition. Luttmann, p. 378.

Composed for the 50th anniversary of the Boston Symphony Orchestra, the Konzertmusik premiered on 3 April 1931 under Serge Koussevitzky.

Item #33679

Price: $65.00  other currencies

See all items in Printed Music
See all items by