Waterman, Alex and Will Holder, eds.


New York: Miguel Abreu Gallery, ©2007.

Quarto. Wrappers. 94, [2] pp. On light yellow paper. Table of contents to verso of lower wrapper.

With contributions by Robert Ashley, Bruce Andrews, John Low, Elaine Radigue, Christian Wolff, Cornelius Cardew, Ludwig Wittgenstein, and others. Published to accompany an exhibition and showcase of experimental music held at the Miguel Abrau Gallery in New York June 3-July 28, 2007.

Item #34746

Price: $20.00  other currencies

See all items in Books
See all items by