[BB 39]. Suite No. 1 for Orchestra. Op. 3. [Study score]

London: Boosey & Hawkes, ©1956. Paperback.

Small octavo. Wrappers. 2ff. (title, notes), 188 pp. Hawkes Pocket Scores 794. Reproduction of the score published by Editio Musica Budapest [PN Z. 1022]

Slightly worn; minor browning to edges.

Very Good.

Item #35371

Price: $12.00  other currencies

See all items in Printed Music
See all items by