[K550]. Mozart's Six Grand Symphonies, [Parts]. Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART.

[K550]. Mozart's Six Grand Symphonies, [Parts]

Newly adapted for the Piano Forte, with Accompaniments for a Flute, Violin and Violoncello, by Muzio Clementi. No. [5]. (This arrangement is numbered according to Cianchetti i & Sperati's edition of the Scores.). Price 8/ each.

London: R. Cocks & Co. [PN 734], [ca. 1840].


Piano: 1f. (recto title, verso blank), 2-25, [i] (blank) pp. Engraved.
Flauto: [1] (blank), 2-7, [i] (blank) pp. Lithographed, from a later printing.
Violino: 8 pp. Engraved.
Violoncello: 7, [i] (blank) pp. Lithographed, from a later printing.

Worn and soiled; spine reinforced with paper tape; edges of title slightly chipped.

An arrangement of Mozart's "Great" Symphony in G minor, K550.

Item #36331

Price: $100.00  other currencies

See all items in Printed Music
See all items by